Appropriate Bible lessons for kids

Hello and welcome to my blog!

My name is Marc and I’m a happy father of 2 beautiful children. Rising them up for good Christians is a crucial goal for me, however The Bible often seem too complicated and hard to understand for youths. That’s why I am looking for appropriate bible lessons for kids to make them interested in the God’s Story before thay will be able to fully understand it. I search the web and shops for books, animated videos and even games explaining the most important truths of The Book in a way that they will understand. It’s even better when I find those who even make them fascinated about it! You would be surprised how good materials can be find if you know where to look for them.

So if you are also a responsible parent and you are looking for the great bible lessons for kids, check out my posts to read about my discoveries and how did my children like them! I will try to keep the blog interesting and covering many various materials including both paper and digital products. If you would find something interesting, please leave me a comment and may The God be with you and your family.

Leave a Reply

